Alemania

Por favor, introduzca su código postal:

00000-99999,
Schwanog Siegfried Güntert GmbH
Tel.: +49 7721 9489-0
Mobil:
Fax: +49 7721 9489-99
E-Mail: info@schwanog.com
21000-22999,23000-23929,24000-28999,29200-29399,29420-29699,30000-33999,37000-37199,37400-37699,38000-38479,38500-38729,48000-49999,59000-59609
Klaus Rosenfeld
Tel.: +49 5182/5863316
Mobil: +49 172/1099869
E-Mail: Klaus.Rosenfeld@schwanog.com
34000-35999,36000-36399,37200-37299,40000-42999,44000-47999,50000-58999,59700-59969,60000-63699,64000-65999
Jörg Hönle
Tel.: 02191/4626082
Mobil: 0173/3622826
Fax: 02191/5923967
E-Mail: joerg.hoenle@schwanog.com
66000-76999,77800-77859,77870-77899,88290-88319,88400-88599,89000-89299,89500-89999,97870-97899
Andreas Bornbaum
Tel.: 07231/603 7770
Mobil: 0173/3436521
Fax: 07231/6037348
E-Mail: andreas.bornbaum@schwanog.com
0000-19999,23930-23999,29400-29419,36400-36469,37300-37399,38480-38489,38800-38899,39000-39999,98000-99999
Steffen Schille
Tel.: 034203/433475
Mobil: 0172/1338063
Fax: 034203/433476
E-Mail: steffen.schille@schwanog.com
77000-77799,77860-77869,77900-78199,78600-78999
Ralph Storz
Tel.: 07720/30411-44
Mobil: 0172/7261280
E-Mail: ralph.storz@schwanog.com
78200-78599,79000-79999,88000-88099,88180-88289,88320-88399,88600-88999
Andreas Kuner
Mobil: 0174/4265180
E-Mail: andreas.kuner@schwanog.com
63700-63999,80000-87999,88100-88179,89300-89499,90000-97869, 97900-97999
Thorsten Schneider
Tel.: 08031/8873509
Mobil: 0173/3208951
E-Mail: thorsten.schneider@schwanog.com